MENU

Contato

Entre em contato conosco através dos canais a seguir ou preencha o formulário abaixo:

Wellington Vieira
CEO
wellington@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 22 99904-7334

Pedro Bellver
CEO | CFO
contato@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 22 99902-4464

Rio de Janeiro

Avenida João Cabral de Mello Neto, 850, CEO, BL.2 Sala 1629
Barra da Tijuca - Rio de Janeiro/RJ - CEP: 22775-057

+55 21 3177-5583

Ana Paiva
Diretora Rio de Janeiro
anapaiva@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 21 99334-9100

Gabriel Camargo
Booker Internacional
gabriel@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 21 99999-2924

Louise Ribeiro
Booker
louise@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 21 99999-2181

Patricia Guimarães
Marketing
material@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 21 99991-6966

São Paulo

Rua Amaro Cavalheiro, 347, sala 1606 - Thera Faria Lima
Pinheiros - São Paulo/SP - CEP: 05425-011

+55 11 3031-7618

Silvia Mesquita
Diretora São Paulo
silvia@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 11 98297-9767

Alex Fagundes
Booker
alex@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 11 93403-1741

Rodrigo Smarieri
Assistente/Booker
rodrigo@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 11 93403-5444

Renata Fernandes
Booker
renata@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 11 93403-3467