MENU

Contato

Entre em contato conosco através dos canais a seguir ou preencha o formulário abaixo:

Wellington Vieira
CEO
wellington@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 22 99904-7334

Pedro Bellver
CEO | CFO
contato@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 22 99902-4464

Rio de Janeiro

Avenida João Cabral de Mello Neto, 850, CEO, BL.2 Sala 1629 - Barra da Tijuca - Rio de Janeiro/RJ
CEP: 22775-057

+55 21 3177-5583

Ana Paiva
DIRETORA RIO DE JANEIRO
anapaiva@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 21 99334-9100

Gabriel Camargo
BOOKER INTERNACIONAL
gabriel@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 21 99999-2924

Patrícia Dourado
BOOKER
patricia@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 21 99999-2049

Louise Ribeiro
BOOKER
louise@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 21 99999-2181

Patricia Guimarães
MARKETING
material@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 21 99991 6966

São Paulo

Avenida São Gabriel, 149, sala 310 - Jardim Paulista - São Paulo/SP – CEP: 01435-001

+55 11 31656291
+55 11 31656290

Luciano Spinelly
DIRETOR SÃO PAULO
luciano.spinelly@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 11 95810-4262

Alex Fagundes
BOOKER
alex@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 11 93403-1741

Dyllan Luzzi
BOOKER
dyllan@mixmodelsagency.com.br
+55 11 93403-3467